常见问题

通过帮助热线报告疑虑后会出现什么情况?

通过帮助热线报告的疑虑将由第三方接收。伙伴通过电话与接受过特殊培训的专员就其问题或疑虑进行交谈,或者在线填写一张定制网络表格。随后报告被转发至道德与合规事务部伙伴,该伙伴将与相关方或部门开展合作,以进行调查并采取相应措施。

请注意,向“道德与法规遵从”提供的信息被直接转往美国。我们会尽一切合理的努力来保护收集的个人数据。未经授权,任何人都不能使用或公布此类数据。

我能以匿名方式拨打帮助热线吗?

是。我们将为您提供一个特定的举报号码,您可使用该号码匿名跟进举报状态。您拨打帮助热线反映的举报信息不会被跟踪,并且会以保密方式处理。

我们鼓励伙伴提供其姓名和联系信息,因为呼叫者若没有提供这些详细信息,调查将变得比较困难。如果您指明自己的身份或提供任何可识别您身份的信息,则星巴克不能保证您的匿名状态,但是我们会采取一切合理的预防措施尽可能地保密伙伴的身份。

拨打帮助热线电话会不会遭到打击报复或被牺牲利益?

如有任何伙伴提出疑虑或问题,表示自己有理由相信可能存在违反星巴克政策的情况,星巴克决不容许对该伙伴进行打击报复或牺牲其利益。

我应该联系谁以了解更多信息或获取政策信息?

联系您所在地的人力资源部代表,或者通过帮助热线或发送电子邮件至EthicsAndCompliance@Starbucks.com 与道德与合规事务部取得联系。

Frequently Asked Questions

What happens when a concern is reported through the Helpline?

Concerns reported through the Helpline are received by a third party. Partners speak with a trained specialist by phone regarding their questions or concerns or complete a customized Web form online. The report is forwarded to an Ethics & Compliance partner who works with the appropriate party or department for investigation and any appropriate action.

Please be aware that information provided to Ethics & Compliance is directed to the United States. Every reasonable effort will be made to protect the security of any personal data collected and to avoid unauthorized use or disclosure of such data.

May I contact the Helpline anonymously?

Yes. You will be given a unique report number, which will allow you to anonymously check on the status of your report. Concerns reported to the Helpline are not traced and are handled in a confidential manner.

We encourage partners to provide their names and contact information because reports in which those details are not provided can be more difficult to investigate. Starbucks cannot guarantee your anonymity if you identify yourself or give information from which you can be identified, but we will take every reasonable precaution to assure that the partner’s identity remains as confidential as possible.

Can I be retaliated against or victimized for using the Helpline?

Starbucks does not tolerate retaliation against or the victimization of any partner who raises concerns or questions regarding a potential violation of Starbucks policy that he or she reasonably believes to have occurred.

Starbucks Anti-Retaliation Standard

Who may I contact for more information or to obtain policies?

Contact your local Partner Resources representative or Ethics & Compliance via email at EthicsAndCompliance@Starbucks.com.