遵守法律法规

星巴克承诺完全遵守业务所在地国家/地区的法律、法规及规定。在您履行职责的过程中,必须遵守所有相关法律、法规及规定。

如果您认为本标准与相关法律、法规或规定存在冲突,或者对于自己或其他伙伴的行为的合法性存在疑问,您应该咨询您的经理或道德合规部。

星巴克承诺完全遵守业务所在地国家/地区的法律、法规及规定。

本手册中提到的标准和政策未涵盖所有适用的星巴克标准和政策,也不是对任何特定国家/地区与星巴克及其伙伴相关的法律的全面或完整的解释。所有星巴克伙伴都有义务不断了解与其工作职责相关的适用法律及所有星巴克政策。违反这些标准、星星巴克政策或法律可能会受到包括解雇在内的处罚。

商业行为标准中的任何规定,只有在经过首席道德与合规官事先书面批准,或者在某些情形下,经过董事会或董事会委员会的批准,方可放弃规定要求。如果相关法律要求放弃规定要求,该要求的放弃将根据适用法律的要求立即予以披露。

本手册中所述的标准和政策可能会随时修订。伙伴应访问 www.starbucks.com 网站,了解最新发布的《商业行为标准》版本。

商业行为标准中的任何规定,只有在经过首席道德与合规官事先书面批准,或者在某些情形下,经过董事会或董事会委员会的批准,方可不予适用。如果相关法律要求,该等放弃适用将依法立即予以披露。

Compliance with Law and Regulations

Starbucks is committed to full compliance with the laws, rules and regulations of the countries in which it operates. You must comply with all applicable laws, rules and regulations when performing your duties.

When you think a conflict exists between the Standards and an applicable law, rule or regulation, or if you have a question concerning the legality of your or other partners' conduct, you should consult with your manager, Partner Resources or Ethics & Compliance.

Starbucks is committed to full compliance with the laws, rules and regulations of the countries in which it operates.

The standards and policies stated herein are not all the applicable Starbucks standards and policies nor are they a comprehensive or complete explanation of the laws that are applicable to Starbucks and its partners in any particular country. All Starbucks partners have a continuing obligation to familiarize themselves with applicable laws relating to their job responsibilities and all Starbucks policies. Breach of these standards, Starbucks policies or the law may give rise to disciplinary action up to, and including, dismissal.

Any waiver of the Standards of Business Conduct requires the prior written approval of the chief ethics and compliance officer or, in certain circumstances, the Board of Directors or a committee thereof. If required by applicable law, waivers will be promptly disclosed as required by applicable law.

The standards and policies discussed herein may be amended from time to time. Partners should access the Standards of Business Conduct posted at http://LivingOurValues.Starbucks.com for the most current version

This information is available in accessible formats. For more information contact: diversity@starbucks.com.